Surprisingly Delicious: Fantastic Fish Tacos

16509926089_d9df110e1b_z (1)For years, one of my absolute favorite summer restaurant meals has been fish tacos from a taco truck near my house. Last summer, Mary – our fearless leader and the founder of Gatheredtable – introduced me to her favorite recipe for Fantastic Fish Tacos. I’ll admit, I’m such a fan of my taco truck that I’d never thought to make them myself before, and WOW! These are perfection, and SO pretty. I love to serve them for summer dinner parties because they are almost as beautiful to serve as they are delicious to eat. They require a bit of prep but come together pretty quickly, and are more than worth it. Definitely don’t skip the sauteed corn! It is what makes these go from great fish tacos to truly fantastic ones.

Happy cooking,
Emily

Leave a comment